Du svarer på indlægget:
Det vil den være, så længe hver enkelte situation er op til fortolkning af hver enkelte dommer.

Men det er jo netop dét - reglerne efterlader ikke meget at fortolke (i netop den situation).

It is an offence if a player:

touches the ball with their hand/arm when:

- the hand/arm has made their body unnaturally bigger

- the hand/arm is above/beyond their shoulder level (unless the player deliberately plays the ball which then touches their hand/arm)


Except for the above offences, it is not an offence if the ball touches a player’s hand/arm:

directly from the player’s own head or body (including the foot)

directly from the head or body (including the foot) of another player who is close

if the hand/arm is close to the body and does not make the body unnaturally bigger

when a player falls and the hand/arm is between the body and the ground to support the body, but not extended laterally or vertically away from the body


Ingen af ovenstående undtagelser er gældende.

Så skal dommeren vel dømme straffe, eller?
0