Der er selvfølgelig ikke nogen tvivl om at der straffe.
Selvfølgelig er det det. Du må gerne finde den regel, der lever op til, der skulle være sket en forseelse:
- if the ball goes into the goal after touching an attacking player’s hand or arm
- a player gains control/possession of the ball after it touches their hand/arm and then scores, or creates a goal-scoring opportunity
- a ball touches a player’s hand/arm which has made their body unnaturally bigger
- the ball touches a player’s hand/arm when it is above their shoulder (unless the player has deliberately played the ball which then touches their hand/arm)
Jeg venter i spænding.